Red Stick SEO
Web Design, Website Audit, Search Engine Optimization, Local Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Pay Per Click Marketing, and Online Reputation Management
01/01/2018
Is your Website Mobile-friendly?
According to Google, not having a mobile site is akin to closing down your business for one day every week!
Just about everyone has some sort of mobile device, be it a tablet, smartphone or laptop.These people are also searching for a business that offers your services. If your site does not function properly on their variety of devices, they won’t waste time trying to make it work.
Test your web pages for mobile-friendliness here: https://search.google.com/search-console/mobile-friendly
Did you find mobile issues? Drop me an email! [email protected] -- Chris Hatcher.
Here's my website: www.RedStickSEO.com.
12/22/2017
Successful Businesses Constantly Update their Website’s Design
The internet is constantly changing, and that also includes the technology which websites are built on. About five years ago, more people were still getting online with their computers or laptops.
Today, more people use their smartphones or other mobile devices to get online. Not only does this mean your website's’ design needs to be continually updated, but it should also be optimized for mobile devices.
If your business website isn’t easily visible on a mobile device, you will lose that visitor. Web design also changes due to user experience. More and more businesses are testing their websites to make them easier for users to navigate, and websites that are easier for your customer to get around will increase your conversions.
Here at , we can look at your websites and give you expert advice on design elements that will create the best user experience for your customers and visitors. Contact us today.
Chris Hatcher
www.RedStickSEO.com
12/19/2017
Do you measure your customer acquisition cost?
Firstly, let’s establish what I mean by ‘customer acquisition cost’ (CAC). Basically, it is your total cost of sales/marketing for a set period of promotion divided by the number of new clients you acquired during this period.
So, if you spent $1,500 in total and gained 20 new customers, your CAC would be $75 per new client.
You should be measuring your return on investment (ROI) and ROI per customer. This means you also need to measure your CAC to know if you are earning enough to cover the costs to acquire new customers.
Promotional activity on the web can be measured accurately. A potential client can be followed on their journey from clicking on the search results or ads to becoming a buyer. If you would like to know more, just contact us for a consultation.
Visit our website: www.RedStickSEO.com.
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